Markets itour city guide

Making guided tours better
 

Cruising
Cruising
Cruising

 

Large ship or a small ship, river cruise or ocean cruise? Our Cruiseline Guiding System offers you GPS Guide, Smart Guide and Multimedia Guide for your River Tour, Ocean Tour and Shore Excursions.

City Tourism
City Tours
City Tourism

 

Audio-visual city tours have become the standard for city tourism. The GUIDING GROUP supports this highly important image-building market, which is growing strongly due to the individual tourist, with its wide range of services. Whether as an APP or as a loan device, even with telephone calls and downloads. We offer you your city tour as a GPS based tour via a map.

Outdoor

Nature Experience
Nature and Outdoor

 

A landscape is seen in a different way when you know something about the history, the life of the forest and its habitants, plants and animals. By using different genres of podcasts like radio play, short story, interviews and legends and fairy tales the myth of nature is made experienceable . We support your GPS based tour with a map for orientation.

Museum
Exhibitions
Museum and Exhibitions

 

Audio-visually and acoustically guided museum tours turn museum visits into an individual impression. Independent of fixed routes and time schedules, the tour through the exhibition rooms can be arranged by the visitors themselves.

Industrial Tourism
Factory Tours
Industrial Tourism

 

Guided tours through production halls raise the image of a company and are an increasingly important part of marketing and customer relations.

Märkte der itour city guide

Making guided tours better

 

Schifffahrt

Kreuzfahrt

Schifffahrt und Kreuzfahrt

Großes Schiff oder kleines Schiff, Flussfahrt oder Hochseekreuzfahrt? Unser Cruiseline Guiding System bietet Ihnen GPS Guide, Smart Guide und Multimedia Guide für Ihre River Tour, Ocean Tour und Shore Excursions.

Städtetourismus

Stadtführungen

Städtetourismus

 

Audio-visuelle Stadtführungen sind zum Angebotsstandard im Städtetourismus geworden. Diesen wichtigen imagebildenden und durch den individual Tourist stark steigenden Markt bedient die GUIDING GROUP mit ihren verschiedenen Leistungen. Ob als APP oder als Leihgerät, sogar mit Telefonanrufen und zum Download. Wir bieten Ihnen Ihre Stadtführung als GPS basierte Tour über eine Karte an.

Outdoor

Naturerlebnis
Natur und Outdoor

 

Eine Landschaft  wird anders wahrgenommen, wenn man über die Geschichte, das Leben des Waldes und der Bewohner, Pflanzen und Tiere, etwas weiß. Durch den Einsatz verschiedener Genres der Podcast’s wie Hörspiel, Kurzgeschichte, Interviews und Sagen und Märchen wird der Mythos Natur erlebbar gestaltet .Wir unterstützen  Ihre GPS basierte Tour mit einer Karte  zur Orientierung.

Museum
Ausstellungen
Museum und Ausstellungen

 

Akustisch und visuell begleitete Museumsführungen lassen Museumsbesuche zum individuellen Erlebnis werden. Unabhängig von festgelegten Routen und Zeitabläufen kann der Gang durch die Ausstellungsräume selbst gestaltet werden.

Industrietourismus
Werksführungen
Industrietourismus

 

Führungen durch Produktionshallen erhöhen das Image eines Betriebes und sind wichtiger Bestandteil des Marketings und der Kundenbindung.