Contact

We are at your service
Monday to Friday from 10:00 am to 5:00 pm

Phone: +49 30 440 40 744

Email: sales@itour.de

Susanna Rietschel

susanna.rietschel@itour.de

Ulrich Berger

ulrich.berger@itour.de

Office Berlin

itour city guide GmbH
Schwedter Stra├če 23
10119 Berlin
Germany

sales@guiding-group.com
Phone: +49 30 440 40 740
Fax: +49 30 440 40 739

itour city guide GmbH from Berlin/ Germany is a major content producer of audio – and multimedia guides and at the same time responsible for the marketing and distribution of audio-visual content and all products within the GUIDING GROUP. More than 80 tourism organisations in Europe and many travel operators and shipping companies trust in our service.

itour city guide GmbH is part of a group of companies in the field of Multimedia Guiding. The GUIDING GROUP unites five corporations – itour city guide GmbH, tomis GmbH & Co. KG , iGuide Media GmbH, INITREE Software GmbH and Smart Streaming Solutions – with different priorities from the tourism service sector for guiding systems.

The GUIDING GROUP’s business activities range from content production, sale and rental of guide devices for individual tourists and tour guide systems for group travel and city tours to the development of mobile websites, CMS platforms and smartphone apps.

Kontakt

Wir sind für Sie da
 Montag bis Freitag von 10:00 bis 17:00 

Phone: +49 30 440 40 744

Email: sales@itour.de

Susanna Rietschel

susanna.rietschel@itour.de

Ulrich Berger

ulrich.berger@itour.de

Büro Berlin

itour city guide GmbH
Schwedter Straße 23
10119 Berlin
Germany

sales@guiding-group.com
Phone: +49 30 440 40 740
Fax: +49 30 440 40 739

itour city guide GmbH aus Berlin/ Deutschland ist ein führender Inhaltsproduzent von Audio – und Multimediaguides und zugleich verantwortlich für die Vermarktung und den Vertrieb der audiovisuellen Inhalte und aller Produkte innerhalb der GUIDING GROUP. Mehr als 80 Tourismusorganisationen in Europa und zahlreiche Reiseveranstalter und Schifffahrtsgesellschaften vertrauen auf unseren Service.

Die itour city guide GmbH ist eingebettet in eine Gruppe von Gesellschaften im Bereich Multimedia Guiding. Die GUIDING GROUP vereinigt fünf Kapitalgesellschaften – itour city guide GmbH, tomis GmbH & Co. KG ,  iGuide Media GmbH, INITREE Software GmbH und Smart Treaming Solutions – mit unterschiedlichen Schwerpunkten aus dem touristischen Dienstleistungsbereich für Führungssysteme.

Das Leistungsspektrum der GUIDING GROUP reicht von der Content-Produktion, über Verkauf und Vermietung von Führungsgeräten für Individualtouristen und Tourguide-Systemen für Gruppenreisen und Stadtführungen bis zum Erstellen mobiler Webseiten, CMS-Plattformen und Smartphone-Apps.